Ace Payroll for
New Zealand
employers.

Take control on pay day with easy low cost software and great help desk support.

try it for free
Ace Payroll general screen examples

Great pricing,
excellent support.

Fully featured
and more ...

And we make
tax easy ...

Get started now.
60-day free trial.

We offer the best help desk support at the lowest possible price.

There are heaps of cool ways Ace Payroll makes things easy.

Ace Payroll makes it easy to fully comply with all laws and regulations.

Nothing to sign for. You can be up and running in minutes.

Learn more... Learn more... Learn more... Try for free...

Ace Payroll News

Monday 29th August Networking Ace Payroll The standard version of Ace Payroll can be networked - there is no additional software needed, nor additional licenses to buy. more..
Friday 26th August Employment Relations Authority Employee was dismissed as a duty manager after calling a customer 'Miss Piggy' more..
Thursday 25th August IrFile Made Simple Please follow this tutorial on how to file your returns to the IRD. more..
Wednesday 24th August Child Support Variation Codes A child support variation code is used if you regularly deduct child support from an employee's wages. more..
Tuesday 23rd August Using The Leave Calendar Under the Holidays Act 2003 it is important to identify actual dates taken for all leave types. more..
Monday 22nd August Recording Hours Worked Each Day By defining a pay rate to represent each day of the week you can record the hours worked each day. more..
Friday 19th August Small Business News Havelock North businesses are feeling the pinch of the gastro outbreak. more..
Thursday 18th August Emailed Payslips Payslips can be emailed to employees from all versions of Ace Payroll. more..
Wednesday 17th August KiwiSaver Contribution Holidays This tutorial covers KiwiSaver contribution holidays including when they can be taken, what the process is and how this is handled in Ace Payroll. more..
Tuesday 16th August Amalgamation Of IR348 We created an additional module that amalgamates ir-files for two or more companies. This means you keep your payrolls separate, but send just one file to the IRD. more..
Monday 15th August Employment Relations Authority Christchurch carpenter gets $20,000 compensation for constructive dismissal more..
Friday 12th August Internet Backup If you have a support contract, use this tutorial on how to setup Internet backup to backup to our secure data centre. more..
Thursday 11th August Court Fine Deduction Follow this tutorial if you have received a request to deduct money from an employee. more..
Wednesday 10th August Employment Relations Authority A former Corrections worker has netted $7000 following a years-long employment dispute. more..
Tuesday 9th August Apple Mac Transferring Ace Payroll onto an Apple Mac computer. more..
Monday 8th August Resuming Employee Use this tutorial for when you have a staff member coming back to work for you. more..
Friday 5th August Employment Relations Authority Filipino dairy worker did not receive minimum wage for hours worked. more..
Thursday 4th August Amalgamation Of IRD Returns We created an additional module that amalgamates ir-files for two or more companies more..
Wednesday 3rd August One Off Payment The One Off Payment routine is used for paying amounts that fall outside of the regular pay run. more..
Tuesday 2nd August Employment Relations Authority Marlborough man gets paid for former colleague's work more..
Monday 1st August Moving Computers Follow this process on how to move Ace Payroll onto a different computer more..
Friday 29th July Employment Relations Authority Father and son sentenced for failing to pay $137K in income taxes on behalf of employees more..
Thursday 28th July Cashing Up Leave It is legal for an employee to cash up to one weeks annual leave each year and take the money rather than a holiday more..
Wednesday 27th July Inland Revenue A Kiwi businessman has been left bemused by an Inland Revenue demand for a tax bill of 25c. more..