Ace Payroll for
New Zealand
employers.

Take control on pay day with easy low cost software and great help desk support.

image image
image

Great pricing,
excellent support.

Fully featured
and more ...

And we make
tax easy ...

Get started now.
60-day free trial.

We offer the best help desk support at the lowest possible price.

There are heaps of cool ways Ace Payroll makes things easy.

Ace Payroll makes it easy to fully comply with all laws and regulations.

Nothing to sign for. You can be up and running in minutes.

Learn more... Learn more... Learn more... Try for free...

Ace Payroll News

Tuesday 21st May Ace Payroll On An Apple Mac Moving Ace Payroll to an Apple Mac is not difficult. It is even easier if you follow these steps. more..
Monday 20th May Ace Payroll Pricing No matter how many staff you employ, Ace Payroll costs $379 plus GST. more..
Friday 17th May Adding A New Allowance Ace Payroll handles an almost unlimited number of allowances and deductions. more..
Thursday 16th May Multiple Companies You can use Ace Payroll to process wages for more than one company, provided it is operated from the same computer as the original. more..
Wednesday 15th May Paying Contractors There are generally five things to do when setting up a contractor.. more..
Tuesday 14th May Printing reports to a PDF file If you have a PDF Driver on your computer, you can print any report from Ace Payroll to a PDF File. more..
Monday 13th May Ace Payroll Pricing No matter how many staff you employ, Ace Payroll costs $379 plus GST. more..
Friday 10th May Internet Backup Internet Backup automatically backs up your data files to the Ace Payroll secure data centre each pay. more..
Thursday 9th May Printing reports to a PDF file If you have a PDF Driver on your computer, you can print any report from Ace Payroll to a PDF File. more..
Wednesday 8th May Cashing Up Holiday Pay From 1st April 2011 it is legal for an employee to cash up to one weeks annual leave each year and take the money rather than a holiday. more..
Tuesday 7th May Transferring To Another Computer Ace Payroll is easily installed on a computer without needing a CD. more..
Monday 6th May Ace Payroll Pricing No matter how many staff you employ, Ace Payroll costs $379 plus GST. more..
Friday 3rd May Downloading Upgrades You are able to download versions of Ace Payroll as they are released if you are on a support plan, or you have paid for the latest major version release. more..
Thursday 2nd May Extra Pays Extra Pays are lump sum payments made to an employee and include bonuses, commissions, backpay, retiring or redundancy payments. more..
Wednesday 1st May Internet Backup Internet Backup automatically backs up your data files to the Ace Payroll secure data centre each pay. more..
Tuesday 30th April 2019 UPGRADE IS HERE The 2019 upgrade has been released and is now available to download from within Ace Payroll if you are on a support contract or have purchased. Please find here the changes that are taking effect 1st April 2019 more..
Monday 29th April Public Holiday Worked Use this method for an employee who works at any time on a public holiday. more..
Friday 26th April Public Holiday Taken Use this method for an employee who did not work on the public holiday, but would have worked had the day not been a public holiday. more..
Thursday 25th April Anzac Day The official Anzac Day is always observed on the 25th of April more..
Wednesday 24th April Inland Revenue Unavailable Inland Revenue phone lines, offices and myIR online services will be unavailable from 3pm, 18 April to 8am, 26 April. For more information click here. more..
Tuesday 23rd April Inland Revenue Unavailable Inland Revenue phone lines, offices and myIR online services will be unavailable from 3pm, 18 April to 8am, 26 April. For more information click here. more..
Thursday 18th April 2019 UPGRADE IS HERE The 2019 upgrade has been released and is now available to download from within Ace Payroll if you are on a support contract or have purchased. Please find here the changes that are taking effect 1st April 2019 more..
Wednesday 17th April Help with Payday Filing We're receiving a lot of calls from customers who opted into payday filing in February, to start filing in March. At times, this is creating a queue on our support line, something we work very hard to avoid. For help, please read our guide here more..
Tuesday 16th April WARNING YOU ARE USING THE WRONG TAX RATES If you are receiving this warning and you are on a support plan, click here for instructions on downloading the Upgrade. more..