Ace Payroll for
New Zealand
employers.

Take control on pay day with easy low cost software and great help desk support.

image image
image

Great pricing,
excellent support.

Fully featured
and more ...

And we make
tax easy ...

Get started now.
60-day free trial.

We offer the best help desk support at the lowest possible price.

There are heaps of cool ways Ace Payroll makes things easy.

Ace Payroll makes it easy to fully comply with all laws and regulations.

Nothing to sign for. You can be up and running in minutes.

Learn more... Learn more... Learn more... Try for free...

Ace Payroll News

Thursday 21st June Casual Employee Leave Setup Casual employees are employees that do not work on a regular basis. Follow this tutorial on how to setup their leave to be paid as they go. more..
Wednesday 20th June One Off Payment The One Off Payment routine is used for paying amounts that fall outside of the regular pay run. more..
Tuesday 19th June Cashing Up Holiday Pay From 1st April 2011 it is legal for an employee to cash up to one weeks annual leave each year and take the money rather than a holiday. more..
Monday 18th June Child Support Variation Codes A child support variation code is used if you regularly deduct child support from an employee's wages, but the amount deducted in a certain pay period is different from the usual deduction. more..
Friday 15th June Transferring Ace To A New Computer Follow this tutorial if you are wanting to move to a new computer more..
Thursday 14th June IRFiling to IRD Follow this tutorial to send your IRD returns to the IRD each month more..
Wednesday 13th June Pay Rate Structure Use the pay rates to seperate hours between different rates. more..
Tuesday 12th June IRFiling Amalgamation Some employers choose to keep their executive payroll and their main payroll separate. Because you can only lodge one Employer Monthly Schedule (IR348) with Inland Revenue, you will need to amalgamate (combine) the files before you submit them. more..
Monday 11th June Cashing Up Holiday Pay From 1st April 2011 it is legal for an employee to cash up to one weeks annual leave each year and take the money rather than a holiday. more..
Friday 8th June Adding A New Allowance or Deduction Ace Payroll handles an almost unlimited number of allowances and deductions. more..
Thursday 7th June IRD number On Payslips How to show IRD numbers on payslips more..
Wednesday 6th June Extra Pays Extra Pays are lump sum payments made to an employee and include bonuses, commissions, backpay, retiring or redundancy payments. more..
Tuesday 5th June Public Holiday Taken This tutorial shows you how to pay a public holiday for an employee who did not work - but would have worked had the day not been a public holiday. more..
Monday 4th June Queen's Birthday The Queen's Birthday is always observed in New Zealand on the first Monday in June. more..
Friday 1st June Public Holiday Worked This tutorial shows you how to pay a public holiday for an employee who worked on a the public holiday. more..
Thursday 31st May Delete Incorrect Payment Ace Payroll includes a feature that allows you to delete, and then if necessary undelete, any filed transactions. more..
Wednesday 30th May One Off Payment The One Off Payment routine is used for paying amounts that fall outside of the regular pay run. more..
Tuesday 29th May Bereavement Leave Overview on Bereavement Leave more..
Monday 28th May Downloading Upgrades You are able to download the latest version of Ace Payroll if you are on a support plan or you have paid for the latest version release. more..
Friday 25th May Extra Pays Extra Pays are lump sum payments made to an employee and include bonuses, commissions, backpay, retiring or redundancy payments. more..
Thursday 24th May Internet Backup Internet Backup automatically backs up your data files to the Ace Payroll secure data centre each pay, if you are on a support contract more..
Wednesday 23rd May Come Onto A Support Contract Today If you are a casual customer of ours then please click here to read our terms and conditions for our deal currently running, to come onto a support contract. Promotions ends 31st May 2018 more..
Tuesday 22nd May Phone System We are currently experiencing technical difficulties with our Sales Line. When calling us please do not select option one and you will be redirected to our helpdesk team who will be able to assist you. more..
Tuesday 22nd May IRFiling to IRD Follow this tutorial to send your IRD returns to the IRD each month more..