Ace Payroll for
New Zealand
employers.

Take control on pay day with easy low cost software and great help desk support.

image image
image

Great pricing,
excellent support.

Fully featured
and more ...

And we make
tax easy ...

Get started now.
60-day free trial.

We offer the best help desk support at the lowest possible price.

There are heaps of cool ways Ace Payroll makes things easy.

Ace Payroll makes it easy to fully comply with all laws and regulations.

Nothing to sign for. You can be up and running in minutes.

Learn more... Learn more... Learn more... Try for free...

Ace Payroll News

Tuesday 6th November Printing reports to a PDF file If you have a PDF Driver on your computer, you can print any report from Ace Payroll to a PDF File. more..
Wednesday 5th December Public Holiday Calendar From anywhere in Ace Payroll, hit the F7 key on the keyboard. This brings up the Calendar. more..
Tuesday 4th December Pay Day Filing Payday filing lets you file employment information to IR when you pay your employees. Many employers must payday file from April 2019. more..
Monday 3rd December We're on leave this christmas The MYOB Ace Payroll team will also be taking a well-deserved break. We'll be closed on Friday 21 December from 5.00pm and will reopen on Wednesday 3 January at 8.30am. We will respond to all email support queries over this period on our return in January. more..
Friday 30th November Extra Pays Extra Pays are lump sum payments made to an employee and include bonuses, commissions, backpay, retiring or redundancy payments. more..
Thursday 29th November Adding A New Allowance Ace Payroll handles an almost unlimited number of allowances and deductions. more..
Wednesday 28th November Transferring To Another Computer Ace Payroll is easily installed on a computer without needing a CD. more..
Tuesday 27th November Kiwisaver Contribution Holiday All applications for a contributions holiday must be made to the IRD using a KS6 Contributions Holiday request form more..
Monday 26th November Internet Backup Internet Backup automatically backs up your data files to the Ace Payroll secure data centre each pay. more..
Friday 23rd November Ace Payroll Testimonials These testimonials were received by phone, mail and email. They are word for word statements heard from clients most days. more..
Thursday 22nd November Earnings Certificates Earnings Certificates provide your employees with a record of their earnings, tax payments and deductions for the financial year selected. more..
Wednesday 21st November Transaction Deletion Ace Payroll includes a feature that allows you to delete, and then if necessary undelete, any filed transactions. more..
Tuesday 20th November Time Bank The time bank feature allows for the accumulation of hourly leave outside the legal requirements of the Holidays Act. more..
Monday 19th November Public Holiday Taken Use this method for an employee who did not work on the public holiday, but would have worked had the day not been a public holiday. more..
Friday 16th November Networking Ace Payroll The standard version of Ace Payroll can be networked - there is no additional software needed, nor additional licenses to buy. more..
Thursday 15th November Cashing Up Holiday Pay From 1st April 2011 it is legal for an employee to cash up to one weeks annual leave each year and take the money rather than a holiday. more..
Wednesday 14th November Public Holiday Worked Use this method for an employee who works at any time on a public holiday. more..
Tuesday 13th November Amalgamating Electronic Monthly Schedules You can combine monthly schedules for two or more companies and create a single file, using original monthly schedules produced by Ace Payroll. more..
Monday 12th November Apple Mac - Moving from Windows Moving Ace Payroll to an Apple Mac is not difficult. It is even easier if you follow these steps. more..
Friday 9th November Adding A New Allowance or Deduction Ace Payroll handles an almost unlimited number of allowances and deductions. more..
Thursday 8th November Transferring Ace Payroll To Another Computer Ace Payroll is easily installed on a computer without needing a CD. more..
Wednesday 7th November Cashing Up Holiday Pay From 1st April 2011 it is legal for an employee to cash up to one weeks annual leave each year and take the money rather than a holiday. more..
Tuesday 6th November Student Loan Voluntary Repayments SLBOR My employee wants to pay back more than the minimum student loan and has asked me to increase the amount I deduct each week. How does Ace Payroll do this? more..
Monday 5th November WINZ Deductions Sometimes, WINZ writes to an employer telling them to deduct money from an employee and pay it to them, sometimes weekly and sometimes on a monthly basis. more..